Members list

Through this page it is possible to search for G.I.A. Piedmont members.

The research can be narrowed, based on some distinctive features such as known languages, provinces of expertise and other parameters. If the search parameters are not specified, the complete list of members will be displayed.

Start a new search!

Family Name First Name E-mail Mobile ++
Acquasanta Antonio a.acquasanta@t2engineering.it 3392600275
Aimonetto Cristina ainaitaly@gmail.com 3402890586
Andreotti Caterina caterina-8@hotmail.com 3491678633
Ballesio Cinzia cinziaballesio1956@gmail.com 3356780757
Bayer Susanne susanne.bayer@tiscali.it 348 2944282
Bertolotto Ileana iny152@gmail.com 3356338907
Bianco Nella bianconella@libero.it 335 5978657
BOSELLI ROBERTO roberto.boselli1@gmail.com 347.1323633
Brun Lina linabrun@edizionilinabrun.it 3358063133
Bruna Elisa Sonia elisa@soniabruna.com 3356822669
Brunelli Elda brunelli.casetta@libero.it 3472217284
Buffa Sandra sbuffa@alice.it 3341755528
Buffa di Perrero Eugenio Alfredo ediperre@libero.it 333 4947413
Cacherano d`Osasco Emanuela emanuela.meana@gmail.com 3488742270
Calliero Valentina callvale@yahoo.it 3331261563
Camera Paolo, Maria paolocamera@hotmail.com 3494161147
Caputo Gianfranco gianfry.c@gmail.com 3471112700
Carabelli Luigi Alessandro gigi.carabelli@alice.it 3495275149
Carvalho Ana Cristina minhaturim@gmail.com 3927286651
Catalano Stefania sfncatalano@gmail.com 3335217890
DE AGOSTINI PAOLA ormeleggere@gmail.com +39 334 3999159
De Nardo Laura lauden26@gmail.com 3472341026
De Paoli Elisa elideee@alice.it 3482327960
Della Savia Francesca francescadellasavia@gmail.com 3475935562
Demichelis Silvana silvanademichelis@ica-net.it 3355200524
Di Muro Luciano lucianodimuro@virgilio.it 3355692515
Ferraris Donatella donatella@guidesinturin.com 3356767914
Ferrero Renata renata.ferrero@hotmail.it 3283772631
Gazzarata Matteo matteogazzarata73@gmail.com +393355654663
GNOCCHI MONICA monica.gnocchi@hotmail.com 3356959719
Gremmo Fabrizio gremmofabri@gmail.com 3319545656
Grisoni Daniela info@guidelaghi.it 3466463178
Maffeo Amanda amanda.maffeo@inwind.it
Martignetti Paola itineraria@tiscali.it 3384411593
MATTURRO ANTONIETTA antonietta253@hotmail.it 3480964032
MONETTI SILVIA silviamon73@gmail.com 3407027667
Montaldi Federica montaldi.fede@gmail.com 3356905913
Morino Antonella antomorino@hotmail.com 3334045613
Nascetti Sarah sarahnascetti@hotmail.com 3492977337
Natale Colomba colomba.natale@libero.it 3773261044
Nicola Mirella mirella.nicola@libero.it 3389913034
Olivieri Fulvia fulvia.olivieri@gmail.com 3403756301
Pacchiardo Ida ida.pacchiardo@tiscali.it 349 296 81 60
Palombo Alessandra alessandra.touristguide@gmail.com 3477286173
Papaianni Maria Rosa mpapa8310@gmail.com 3270755230
Perini Sonia soniazo@tiscali.it 3343950960
PIOVANO SAVINA sav.piov@libero.it 340 0503759
Pirillo Desiree pirillo.desiree@gmail.com 3409436835
RAMELLA ELISA elisarame90@gmail.com 3396304867
RE DANIELA danielare.tour@gmail.com +393202593653
Rigazzi Carla carlaguidato@gmail.com 3495214497
Salotti Anna Valeria asalotti@alice.it 3470957593
sapino barbara barbarasapino@gmail.com 3492872058
Savarino Mirella miresava@libero.it 3338358421
Seganfreddo Micaela micaela.seganfreddo@gmail.com 3339308985
Serafino Cristina Maria cristinaserafino.to@libero.it 3475201314
Seravesi Luisa bb3it@yahoo.it 3475917357
Sgarlazzetta Laura lauretta@inrete.it 3474137304
Silvestri Roberto robertosilvestri6@gmail.com 3401639712
Stagni Francesca stagni.francesca@yahoo.it 3384502172
Steenstrup Marie Anna-Lisa steenstrupm@gmail.com 3485124326
Tabusso Gianluca tabusso@libero.it 3924642884
Torelli Enrica torellienrica@gmail.com 3331714232
Tuninetti Patrizia patriziatuninetti@gmail.com +39 333 1073599
Varetti Giulia giulia.varetti@gmail.com 339 1557215
Viano Antonella tonyvb@libero.it 3355952579
von den Driesch Ursula info@bid-vip.eu +39 3299132088
Zanellati Enrico ezanellati82@gmail.com 3332801970

Start a new search!